Where’d I Go? Over Here…

Greetings and Felicitations, to all of those dear readers (and you are truly dear, if you are still reading this blog after so long a hiatus from regular updates)!

I have moved my blogging activities to my new website called Eccentricities of an Inchoate Hero! I have a huge backlog of things to share with all of you, things I have learned in the past five years, things which have changed me (for the better, by the grace of God). I am a new man, in many ways, but in reality I am now more of who I was aspiring to be back when I was writing here. I’ve gone through a lot, and I hope to be able to pass on some of the lessons I’ve learned through it all. I’m also opening up more about myself, being more transparent. So please come over and check out my new place, and let me know what you think!

God bless and grace you all superabundantly beyond your imaginations, driving you from your comfort zones and into the arms of God,

Your brother in Christ,

Jaymes Lauser

Sir Emeth Mimetes

Whythawye

Leave a Reply

