A Surprise Announcement :D

An Aer Lingus Airbus A330.

Image via Wikipedia

Curious yet?

Aww….. please? Can you please be just a teensy wee bit curious? * sigh * Oh well, I’ll just tell you then.

I’m going to America!!

Yep, I am. No no! I’m not moving to America, just visiting. And I won’t be traveling about all over the place, I’ll just be staying down in Florida with the Manns, ’cause that’s who I’m visiting. We might be able to make little trips to meet up with people, but no guarantees. If you’re absolutely desperate to meet up with me, drop me an email or chat and let me know, and I’ll see what we can do. Definitely let me know if you live in Florida. 🙂

Alright, so that’s the announcement. Carry on with what you were doing.

Oh, right, sorry, forgot about the details. 😀 I’m coming on the 19th of January, and leaving on the 16th of February, so I’ll be there for a whole month. And then I’m coming back, and very likely won’t be able to go Stateside again for around a year. 😦

What this means to most of you is that I will not be online any significant amount for the whole of that month. Scary, I know. First time I went offline for even one week, a forum blew up (and boy was it a headache to fix — there weren’t any backups or anything). No idea what will happen this time. 😉 Y’all can still email me of course, but don’t expect quick replies. If you want to call and talk, I’d be more than willing. Drop me a line and we can sort it out. 🙂

Well, you can go now. Further details can be applied for via email or chat.

God bless and keep you in Jesus’ name,

Jaymes the Lauser

14 Responses

  1. *is surprised* (not)

    😀

  2. Awesome! If you find yourself in Arizona…

  3. I hope you have an awesome time, Jay. 🙂 We shall miss you of course! May God bless your journey!

  4. I am looking forward to this!

    ~Emily

  5. *grins* I’m very excited for you, Jay! 😀 Have an epic-awesome time, and don’t cause too much trouble now, will you? 😉

  6. Welcome! Too bad I’m all the way in Texas & about half way across that! Safe travels.

  7. Praying for your safe travels! 🙂

  8. Aww… I was in Florida just a couple weeks back and didn’t know you were there. What a shame. Oh well… I had a chance to meet up with some of my forum’s people.

Leave a Reply

