Computer Crash: Jay is Out of Commission!

8 Responses

  1. Ahhhhh, I know the feeling. My computer will be in the morgue pretty soon.

    Well I hope you find yourself a replacement part soon, and can get everything back up and running.

  2. Oh dear… I shall be praying.

    Well, I checked on HW and no one had posted yet, so I went ahead and did that for you. 🙂

  3. Well I guess that confirms what I was afraid was going on this morning when we were supposed to talk and you never showed up 😛

    Oh well. I guess that will have to wait.

    For now, good luck with fixing/replacing the computer! I probably won’t be able to help much since I work the rest of this week, but if I ever happen to be available I’ll do what I can 🙂

    • * laughs * Yeah, yesterday was also the day we decided to spend the entire time at the beach. Sooo I didn’t get much done except rock hounding. 😀 Sorry about that.

      We did get the internet going on the tower computer, so that is absolutely brilliant. We also got everything off my laptop onto the tower, which is also brilliant. 😀

  4. Sorry Emeth! Computer troubles aren’t fun. (I should know; I made smoke come out of ours when I tried to change a circuit board once… oops! Can you tell I’m illiterate when it comes to computer parts? 😀 )

    Hope it fixes itself up for you really soon! 😀

Leave a Reply

