Serendipitous Super Share Saturday

brazilian jiu-jitsu

Image via Wikipedia

Hey everyone!

For those of you who aren’t subjected to my flooding torrent of shared content that streams through my various social sharing venues, I share a lot of stuff. Lots. Of course, not everyone will be interested in everything I share, and not everything I share is valuable to everyone. But some things that come through I don’t want anyone to miss, they are that good.

So here I am this Saturday, regaling you with the reiterated reminiscence of my ravagings of the online readership. In other words, here are a few of my favorite shares from this week. 🙂

Something informative: Ten Questions with Rener Gracie, talking about Gracie Jiu Jitsu.

Something challenging: Hints Towards an Essay on Conversation by Jonathan Swift.

Something funny: Keyword Stuffing, Keyword Stuffing, Keyword Stuffing.

Another something challenging: Gentlemen in a Digital Age.

Something musical: Edvin Marton – Gipsy dance

Something new: My Tumblr blog – Tumbled.

One Response

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Stephanie Hodgson and Jay Lauser, Jay Lauser. Jay Lauser said: Serendipitous Super Share Saturday http://wp.me/pthKx-ep […]

Leave a Reply

