A Fun Family Set of Videos

If you have been following me on Facebook or Buzz (or on Twitter for that matter) you probably have noticed a flood of videos coming through my stream. Of course I understand that if you are not one of those nice people who read and comment on them all, you are probably intimidated by the vast quantity of things I share. So I wanted to put a few of my favorites on here for all you people who have lives. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Enjoy! These were both entries for contests on christianfilmmakers.org.

6 Responses

  1. So funny! I like The Lost Sock. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. We enjoyed these as well, of course. I think we liked the sock one better than the mouse one. Hehe, mama got a bit, um, philosophical about that one… ๐Ÿ™‚ She was asking us if it seemed that the girl valued the mouse more than her dad. Which I hadn’t thought of… I guess it could come across that way, though.

    Anyway, thanks for posting them. It’s fun to watch the videos you share. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Hehe, both very funny.

    Kinda true though on the mouse one, sometimes the children are more concerned about Daddy saving something than they are about his well being, because, quite frankly, they think he’s better than Superman. lol

Leave a Reply

