What Do I Think About Music? Ask Her.

Greetings,

Music is a very controversial, and difficult issue to deal with. I have meditated on possibly posting a series on what I believe on the subject, but I have decided to forgoe that idea…

…because I agree with someone who already wrote a series on it that is really well presented and very well studied. Read her series, and then ask me what I think about it. It is Biblical, logical, and out of the box.

It is in three parts, so I have included all three links, as well as a link to her blog. She has many other subjects that she tackles in the same Biblical, logical, and paradigm shattering manner as this.

A Topic of Discord: the Great Music Debate, Part 1, The Meekness of Wisdom

A Topic of Discord: the Great Music Debate, Part 2, The Insignia of Baal

A Topic of Discord: the Great Music Debate, Part 3, The Message and the Messenger

Enjoy yourself, and tell me what you think!

7 Responses

  1. Thank you so much for the kind links!

  2. [...] What Do I Think About Music? Ask Her – Jay Lauser covers a hot topic…or rather, copies the answers from a very insightful blog. [...]

  3. I quite enjoyed reading the articles. I often find people disagreeing with my philosophy of music, so it was refreshing to find someone who I could agree with!

  4. thanks for the links, man

    you might enjoy checking out this interview

    http://www.joshuahawkins.com/blog/2010/02/interview-cassie-campbell-part-3

    i feel she explains it really well …

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 423 other followers

