Update

Greetings,

I have not been posting nearly as much as I have been wanting to in this past week or so. It is not because I ran out of topics, far from it. I have a hugely long list of topics that need to be got to. Basically I just ran out of steam and spent my time programming. So I am going to try and focus on writing more this next week or so (while not neglecting the programming). So be looking for profound and not-so-profound articles emanating from my direction. 🙂

With joy and peace in Christ,
Jay Lauser aka Sir Emeth Mimetes

Leave a Reply

