Confession

Greetings,

For the next six weeks or so I will be re-setting my goals and working to deepen my relationship with Christ. I have been struggling and failing for a long time now in several areas, and I want and need to get it right. So I do not know how much I will be posting, although I will still post. Please pray that God will guide me to open up my life to Him in every area, and that I will in the end be transformed into what His desire is for me.

With joy and peace in Christ,
Jay Lauser aka Sir Emeth Mimetes

9 Responses

  1. Jay,
    I hope that you find your way on this journey. I think you know who you’re looking for and I pray that you find Him. Let me know if I can help in any way.
    Adam McDonnough

    • Adam,

      Thank you for your encouragement. I am seeking Christ’s victory in my life, and I have faith that I will indeed find it. Prayer is most welcome, but a scriptural email is also helpful every once in a while. 🙂

      With joy and peace in Christ,
      Jay Lauser aka Sir Emeth Mimetes

  2. I’ll be praying for you. God will surely guide you if you’re listening to Him. Philippians 1:6 “Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.” He’ll never give up making you into who He wants you to be, and it’s obvious that you are working with Him… that’s a winning combination.
    Praying for His best for you,
    Tim Newton aka Reuel Dreamseer

    • Timothy,

      Yes, that is one of the verses that has given me hope, carrying me through some very discouraging times. You are absolutely right that God will never give up on me, especially as long as I do not give up on Him. Thank you for your encouragement: friends are a boon.

  3. Still praying…

  4. All the time!

  5. And… I’m still praying. * smiles *

Leave a Reply

