The Daunting Books Reading Endeavor

Greetings!

I have started (or am trying to start) a project specifically geared for Rebelutionaries and homeschoolers. I have found that there are many books out there that are very good to read, but are daunting in their size and reading level. I am working to gather a group of determined young people who are willing to dedicate time to the reading of these books. I have set up a blog to chart our progress: Daunting Books Blog. I challenge you to join me!

With joy and peace in Christ,
Jay Lauser

One Response

  1. What a wonderful idea! Good luck in your endeavor and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

