A New Look for Holy Worlds!

We are very excited over at Holy Worlds, my site dedicated to Christian fantasy writing. We just went over 100 members on the forum! This is a big milestone for us, and in honor of the occasion, I put into place a few special changes.

The homepage, the blog, and even the forum header all got new looks!

But even cooler than that, we have our very first promo video up on the homepage, and on youtube! Check it out below:

Let me know what you think of the video and the new looks everywhere in the comments!

8 Responses

  1. Mama was very impressed with the video. :) (well, we all were, but she was especially so.) Everything looks great!

  2. Very cool video, Jay!!! I hope too see some publications coming from you guys some day.

    (I have nothing against what you are doing. I just know that if I were to join you guys I would get way to involved in fantasy. Just thought I should clarify that.)

    Keep writing! and have fun.

  3. Curious Jay, what program did you use to create that video. I am going to have to create a similar video sometime soon (How soon I don’t know).

  4. Awesome! I love it! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 423 other followers

