How to change your world for the better (and someone else’s)

Greetings and salubrious salutations!

There are very few things that I get excited about, but when I do, I get really excited. Things like Radiant Sunsets, Glowing Nature, Powerful Messages, Intriguing Movies, Infinite Truths, Absolute Statements, Good Books, and Book Bombs.

I want to give you an opportunity to make a difference in this world. Imagine that you could read a book that is fun, easy to understand, and powerful enough to get you moving in a direction that will change the world for the better, and for God’s glory. Imagine that by getting that book, you are getting that book also for someone who cannot afford it.

That is what you will get if you get Alex and Brett Harris’ new book, Start Here. Watch the short video below to find out about it.

Excited yet?

Now listen to this:

When Alex and Brett Harris published their last revolutionary book, Do Hard Things, they drove it to #5 on Amazon.com with the help of rebelutionaries all around the world. Amazing for a bunch of teens and a little hardback non-fiction book.

They are going to do it again, and not just to #5 this time: they aim for #1.

And I believe that they can do it.

With your help.

They want you to get your copy on February 23rd – at the same time as thousands of other teens, parents, teachers, and pastors. This will drive the ratings on Amazon sky high, and get the message out that will change lives forever.

And for every copy sold, they will give away, free, one copy to someone who can’t afford it.

That is why I want you to not only buy one (or two) for yourself, but also one for your friend, your pastor, your teacher, for your library, or even for your distant relatives.

And why I also want you to tell everyone you know about this amazing opportunity

To

Change

Your

World

With joy and peace in Christ,

Jay Lauser aka Sir Emeth Mimetes

11 Responses

  1. We’re planning on doing it, but haven’t yet signed up because we’re not sure how many we’ll be getting. :)

    Is the sign up thing what you were helping with?

    -YLGP

    • Same here. I want to get a dozen or so. :)

      Yes, I copied some code around, set up some database structures, edited stuff to make it work, stuff like that. Mostly I just did what I was told to. Haha.

  2. That would be nice… but I’d have to spend most of my money that I’m saving and my Summit money as well. :)

    Ah, I see. That’s still pretty cool. :)

  3. Good idea! *hopes that he remembers on Feb 23rd* Great post!

    – Leighton

  4. Yeah. I’ll do a blog post. :D Umm, is that idea stealing?

  5. Oops. Looks like I posted that twice. One edited one not. :P

  6. *marks calendar* :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 424 other followers

