The Bible Study

Greetings,

I have been working on a large Bible study for a long time now. some of you know about it, and have even read pieces of it. I am nearing the last stages of the rough drafts. I am heading into editing. I want help with it, though. I am composing it right now with google docs and google sites. I would like feedback on it, so here is a link to it.

Please feel free to read it and give me feedback here or by email.

With joy and peace in Christ,

Jay Lauser

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 424 other followers

